Cheesy Egg Omelette

Cheesy Egg Omelet

Cheesy Egg Omelette

This pleases my little picky eater in the morning.  Egg, butter, whole milk, cheese, what’s not to like? I got the recipe from Weelicious – Cheese Omelette. Thank you for saving my sanity from feeding a picky eater in the morning!

About cindyleechan

I am a stay-at-home mom with a 14 months old toddler who is hard to please when it comes to food. I am writing this blog for two reasons - documenting my cooking and the recipes I tried and share my experience to other parents who also struggle with a little picky eater. Writing this blog is therapeutic to me, that I find an outlet to share my cooking adventure. Hope you find something helpful here.

Leave a Reply

